ILLINOIS USBC BA BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE 2017-18 SEASON
            (ALL TERMS OF OFFICE AND COMMITTEES EXPIRE JULY 31, 2018)

 

PRESIDENT
 
Dee Shonkwiler   (Jean) 
Savoy 61874   
217.649.9551    
Asn:    Champaign
IBA 2004  IUSBC 2006
Hall Fame: Champaign Area
rdshonk@illinois.edu
 

 

 

                      VICE PRESIDENT   
                     

                   John Cruz  (Jo Dell)
                   Sterling   61081
            Asn: Sterling-Rock Falls
                  IUSBC 2007
             jdcruz@wmcchc.com
 

 



 

VICE PRESIDENT

Jim Zimmerman   (Janice)
Montgomery 60538
Asn:   Gr. Aurora
IBA 1995 IUSBC 2006
President 2003-2004    
Hall Fame: Illinois Aurora 
 jimzim300@comcast.net

 

ASSOCIATION MANAGER
          

Dona Reinink        
DeKalb   60115
Phone 877.422.8687
Asn:   DeKalb
IBA 2003  IUSBC 2006
Hall Fame: Illinois -
Suburban Windy City
ibatournament@aol.com

 

DIRECTOR  DISTRICT 1


Keith Korinek  (Fran)
Hillside  60162
Asn Mgr:   Chicagoland
IUSBC 2011

Hall Fame: Chicagoland
korinek@msn.com

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1

John Koziol

Elk Grove Village  60007

Asn:   Chicagoland
IBA 2001  IUSBC 2006
Johnkoziol@comcast.net

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1

Keith Smith
        Chicago        60620
       Asn:   Chicagoland
       IUSBC 2008
       kasmith103@comcast.net

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1

Michael Thompson
Steger      60475
Phone 708.503.0015
Asn:  Chicagoland
Hall of Fame: Chicagoland
mthompson@suntimes.com

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2

Roger McDaniel   (Barb)
Crest Hill   60435

Asn:   Joliet

IUSBC 2006
rymac1987@att.net

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2

Steve Osenga  (Donna)
 Bradley 60915

Asn. Manager: Kankakee
IBA 2000  IUSBC 2006
Hall of Fame: Kankakee
sosenga@sbcglobal.net

 

DIRECT0R DISTRICT 3

Dyer,Rich   
Richard Dyer  (Kelli)
DeKalb  60115
Asn: DeKalb
IUSBC 2012
rdyer76@yahoo.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 3
      McIlvanieStephen
Steve McIlvanie (Marilee)
Freeport 61032
Asn. Mgr: Freeport
IUSBC 2006
Hall: Freeport
stever3@comcast.net

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 3
          EndressDen
Dennis Endress  (Betsy)
Freeport  61032
Asn: Freeport
IBA 2004  IUSBC 2006
Hall:  Illinois - Freeport
endress300@gmail.com

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 4

John Duncan   (Dolores)

Rantoul   61866.3531
Asn:   Champaign
IBA 1989   IUSBC 2006

Hall: Illinois - Champaign
D3977jduncan@aol.com

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 4
    dude6
Phil Sturgeon   (Sue)
Mt. Zion 62549
Asn: Decatur
IBA 2004  IUSBC 2006
Hall: Decatur
p.sturgeon@comcast.ne

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 5
      Bauser,Jim
Jim Bauser  (Alice)
Springfield
Asn: Central Illinois USBC
ISUBC 2012
jebauser@att.net

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 7

DIRECTOR DISTRICT  6  
           Rinderer
        
Darrell Rinderer  (Jean)
         Highland 62249
        Asn: Greater Carlyle
        IUSBC 2006
        davewirz@yahoo.com

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 6          
        Rutz,Tim  
        Tim Rutz (Clara)
         Highland 62249
         Asn. Mgr: Gr. Carlyle  
         IUSBC 2012
         Trutz1@charter.net

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 7
Ellis,Gary
Gary Ellis (Ginger)
Ewing 62836
Asn: West Frankfort
IUSBC 2008
gingerfcohighway@frontier.com

                           
 Henry Vaughn
West Frankfort 62896                                                       
 Asn:   West Frankfort
IUSBC 2008t         
hvaughn@tvillschools.org

 

 

 

                                                                                        ILLINOIS USBC BA ACTIVE VOLUNTEERS

 


Wm. G. Chestnut  (Flo)
Springfield 62704

Asn: Central Illinois USBC
IBA 1972  IUSBC 2006

Hall: Illinois Gr. Spfld. -
 City of Springfield

ibawgc@att.net


David Cruz  (Jenn)
Sterling 61081
Asn:   Sterling-Rock Falls
IUSBC 2013
cruzer442@yahoo.com

 

Jim Hamen  (Carolyn)
Chicago 60630

Asn:  Chicagoland
IBA 1987        IUSBC 2006
IUSBC President 2006-2007
Hall: Chicagoland

hamenj@sbcglobal.net

 

Darryl Hixon
             Rock Island 61201
            Asn. Mgr: Rock Island

IBA 2003  IUSBC 2006
            IUSBC Pres. 2016-17
            Hall: Rock Island
            bowlri@sbcglobal.net


           
      

 


              Rod Polich     (Diane)
              Antioch 60002

Asn:   Lake County

IBA 1997 IUSBC 2006
              IUSBC Pres. 2010-12        
              Hall: Lake County

labpaddler@aol.com

Jim Vonderheide (Debbie)            
   Malta 60150

Asn:   DeKalb
   IBA 1997 IUSBC 2006
  IUSBC President 2008-2010
  Hall: Illinois - DeKalb
  jimdeb4@mchsi.com